Campaign Committee

Campaign Committee Roster

The Capital Campaign Committee for the Dorothy Day Center is a group of prominent private sector leaders who are committed to raising $40 million in private resources to fully fund the new vision for the Dorothy Day Center. Representing organizations with local roots and regional, statewide, national and even global influence, these leaders have made significant philanthropic contributions to the Capital Campaign. Together, they are working tirelessly to inspire others in the community to contribute so that the transformational new vision for the Dorothy Day Center will become a reality.

Campaign Committee Co-Chairs

Doug Baker, Jr.
Chairman and CEO

Mary Brainerd
President and CEO

Andy Cecere
President and CEO
U.S. Bank

Campaign Committee Members

Tim Baer
EVP and General Counsel

Richard Davis
Chairman and CEO
U.S. Bank

Tom Handley
President and COO

Jim Bauman
EVP, 3M Electronics and Energy Business Group

Terry Dolan
Vice Chairman of Wealth Management and Securities Services
U.S. Bank

Christopher Hilger
President and CEO
Securian Financial

Carl Casale
President and CEO

Pat Donovan
Bremer Bank

Laura Oberst
EVP and Central Region Head
Wells Fargo

Bert Colianni
Marquette Companies

Carol Frey Wolfe
VP/Program Manager
Frey Foundation

Jon Theobald
Chairman & CEO
Mairs & Power